“Montrose” from 1973.

“Well, I remember when I was seventeen, My father told me pick your dreams, He said life ain’t easy as it seems, When you get older you’ll see what I mean.” Got a fantastic early press of this great album from way back. It’s a stunning debut record and when you listen you can hear just what a massive influence it had on later bands. I really love this album; Montrose’s guitar sound, Hagar’s vocals – it was really a brilliant piece of work that stands the test of time magnificently.
#nowplaying #vinyl #vinylcollection #vinylrecords #vinyljunkie #nostalgia #70s #ronniemontrose #sammyhagar

Leave a Reply

