“Loud and Clear” by Sammy Hagar from 1978.

….
“Look out baby, I’m comin to town,
I’ll tear it up, and I’ll tear it down.
Reckless!
I play long, I play hard, I play for keeps, with no holds barred.
And I rock, and I roll, And I do it out of control”

Nice looking limited edition coloured vinyl – red of course! Figured I’d enjoy a little more Hagar this evening. This, his first live album, was released under a different title with a different cover in the US.
#nowplaying #vinyl #vinylcollection #vinylrecords #vinyljunkie #nostalgia #70s #sammyhagar

Leave a Reply

